CONTACT US


DIRECTORS


Agness Chaila

Director Airport Services

Tel: Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 352

Direct Line: +260-211-271292

Fax: +260-211-271292

Mobile: +(26) 0977 799778

Email: agness.chaila@lun.aero


Maggie B. Kaunda

Corporation Secretary

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 360

Direct Line: +26 211 271308

Fax: +26 211 271308

Email: maggie.kaunda@lun.aero


Tapiwa Chikumbu

Director Finance

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 340

Direct Line: +26 211 271453

Fax: +26 211 271343

Email: tapiwa.chikumbu@lun.aero

Frank Chinambu

Director Air Navigation

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 300

Direct Line: +260 211 271118

Fax: +260 211 271118

Email: frank.chinambu@lun.aero

Gilford Malenji

Director Human Resource

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 312

Direct Line: +26 211 271216

Fax: +26 211 271216

Email: gilford.malenji@lun.aero



MANAGERS $ SECRETARIES


Josiah Mvula

Planning and Business Development Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 355

Direct Line: +260 211 271007

Fax: +260 211 271007

Mobile: +(26) 0973 597999

Email: josiah.mvula@lun.aero

Mweembe Sikaulu

Communications & Brand Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 309

Direct Line: +260 211 271120

Mobile: +(26) 0964 629463

Fax: +260 211 224777

Email: mweembe.sikaulu@lun.aero

Joseph Musonda

Commercial Manager - Air Navigation Services

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 306

Direct Line: +260 211 271212

Mobile: +(26) 0977 753925/ 0966620620/ 0955542416

Email: joseph.musonda@lun.aero



AIRPORT MANAGERS


Friday Mulenga

Airport Manager

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport

Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 381

Direct Line: +260 211 271359

Fax: +260 211 271359

Email: nacl@lun.aero

friday.mulenga@lun.aero

Vivian Sikanyeela

Airport Manager

Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula International Airport

Livingstone

Tel: +260 213 321153

Fax: +260 213 324253

Email: nacliv@zamnet.zm

Joseph Mumbi

Airport Manager

Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe International Airport

Ndola

Tel: +260 212 614226, 611193-5

Fax:+ 260 212 612635

Email: naclnd@zamnet.zm;

nacl@lun.aero

Chalwe Malama

Airport Manager

Mfuwe International Airport

Tel: +260 216 245 006

Fax: +260 216 245 029

Email: zaclmfuwe@gmail.com

naclmfuwe@gmail.com