CONTACT US


General Enquiries


Kenneth Kaunda International Airport, Lusaka

+260 211 271313

zacl@lun.aero


Airport Managers


Kenneth Kaunda Airport

Friday Mulenga

Airport Manager

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport, Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 381 or Direct Line: +260 211 271359

Fax: +260 211 271359

friday.mulenga@zacl.aero or General Email: zacl@lun.aero


Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula
Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe
Mfuwe Intl Airport

Directors & Managers


Agness Chaila

Director Airport Services

Tel: Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 352

Direct Line: +260-211-271292

Fax: +260-211-271292

Mobile: +(26) 0977 799778

Email: agness.chaila@zacl.aero

Tapiwa Chikumbu

Director Finance

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 340

Direct Line: +26 211 271453

Fax: +26 211 271343

Email: tapiwa.chikumbu@zacl.aero

Frank Chinambu

Director Air Navigation

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 300

Direct Line: +260 211 271118

Fax: +260 211 271118

Email: frank.chinambu@zacl.aero

Maggie B. Kaunda

Corporation Secretary

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 360

Direct Line: +26 211 271308

Fax: +26 211 271308

Email: maggie.kaunda@zacl.aero


Gilford Malenji

Director Human Resource

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 312

Direct Line: +26 211 271216

Fax: +26 211 271216

Email: gilford.malenji@zacl.aero


Josiah Mvula

Planning and Business Development Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 355

Direct Line: +260 211 271007

Fax: +260 211 271007

Mobile: +(26) 0973 597999

Email: josiah.mvula@zacl.aero


Jacqueline B Malambo

Chief Aeronautical Information Services Officer

Tel: + 260 211 271313 ext. 333/334

Mobile: +(26) 0955 282971/ 0977 628424

Email: jacqueline.malambo@zacl.aero

Mweembe Sikaulu

Communications & Brand Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 309

Direct Line: +260 211 271120

Mobile: +(26) 0964 629463

Fax: +260 211 224777

Email: mweembe.sikaulu@zacl.aero


Chansa Nyankhundi

Manager Air Traffic Services

Mobile: +(26) 0968 003849

Email: chansa.nyankhundi@zacl.aero

Joseph Musonda

Commercial Manager - Air Navigation Services

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 306

Direct Line: +260 211 271212

Mobile: +(26) 0977 753925/ 0966620620/ 0968003860

Email: joseph.musonda@zacl.aero




Kenneth Kaunda International Airport



Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe International

Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula International

Mfuwe International Airport