Head Office, Lusaka

P.O Box 30175

Lusaka, Zambia

+260 211 271313

zacl@zacl.aero

Airport Managers


KENNETH KAUNDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Mwamba Nakambale

Acting Airport Manager

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport, Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 381 or Direct Line: +260 211 271359

Fax: +260 211 271359

mwamba.nakambala@zacl.aero

General Email: zacl@zacl.aero


HARRY MWAANGA NKUMBULA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Vivian Sikanyeela

Airport Manager

Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula International Airport, Livingstone

Tel: +260 213 321153

Fax: +260 213 324253

Email: vivian.sikanyeela@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclliv@zacl.aero

SIMON MWANSA KAPWEPWE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Joseph Mumbi

Airport Manager

Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe International Airport, Ndola

Tel: +260 212 614226, 611193-5

Fax:+ 260 212 612635

Email: joseph.mumbi@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclndapm@zacl.aero

MFUWE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Malama Chalwe

Airport Manager

Mfuwe International Airport, Mfuwe, Eastern Province

Tel: +260 216 245 006

Fax: +260 216 245 029

Email: malama.chalwe@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclmf@zacl.aero


Directors


Friday Mulenga

Acting Director Airport Services

Tel: Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 352

Direct Line: +260-211-271292

Fax: +260-211-271292

Mobile: +(26) 0966 770294

Email: friday.mulenga@zacl.aero

Tapiwa Chikumbu

Director Finance

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 340

Direct Line: +26 211 271453

Fax: +26 211 271343

Email:tapiwa.chikumbu@zacl.aero

Gilford Malenji

Director Corporate Planning and Strategy

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 312

Direct Line: +26 211 271216

Fax: +26 211 271216

Email:gilford.mulenji@zacl.aero



Maggie B. Kaunda

Corporation Secretary

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 360

Direct Line: +26 211 271308

Fax: +26 211 271308

Email: maggie.kaunda@zacl.aero

Patrick Tembo

Acting Director Human Resources

Tel: +260211 271313 ext 314

Email: patrick.tembo@zacl.aero

Managers


Josiah Mvula

Planning and Business Development Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 355

Direct Line: +260 211 271007

Fax: +260 211 271007

Mobile: +(26) 0973 597999

Email: josiah.mvula@zacl.aero

Mweembe Sikaulu

Communications & Brand Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 309

Direct Line: +260 211 271120

Mobile: +(26) 0964 629463

Fax: +260 211 224777

Email: mweembe.sikaulu@zacl.aero

Joseph Musonda

Commercial Manager - Air Navigation Services

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 306

Direct Line: +260 211 271212

Mobile: +(26) 0977 753925/ 0966620620/ 0968003860

Email: joseph.musonda@zacl.aero



Jacqueline B Malambo

Chief Aeronautical Information Services Officer

Tel: + 260 211 271313 ext. 333/334

Mobile: +(26) 0955 282971/ 0977 628424

Email: jacqueline.malambo@zacl.aero

Chansa Nyankhundi

Manager Air Traffic Services

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 307

Direct Line: +260 211 271018

Mobile: +(26) 0968 003849

Email: chansa.nyankhundi@zacl.aero

Wankumbu Sinkala

Ground Handling Manager

Tel: +260 211 271313

Direct Line: +260 211 271350

Mobile: +(26) 0977 829074/ 0965 870394

Email: wankumbu.sinkala@zacl.aero