imagecropped1.jpg

Head Office, Lusaka

+260 211 271313

zacl@zacl.aero

PO Box 30175

Lusaka, Zambia


Airport Managers


Airport Title Name Contact Details
Kenneth Kaunda International Airport Airport Manager Harriet Nakazwe Angetile

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport, Lusaka

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 381 or Direct Line: +260 211 271359

harriet.nakazwe@zacl.aero

General Email: zacl@zacl.aero

Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula International Airport Airport Manager Vivian Sikanyeela

Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula International Airport, Livingstone

Tel: +260 213 321153

Email: vivian.sikanyeela@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclliv@zacl.aero

Simon Mwansa Kapwewe International Airport Airport Manager Joseph Mumbi

Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe International Airport, Ndola

Tel: +260 212 614226, 611193-5

Email: joseph.mumbi@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclndapm@zacl.aero

Mfuwe International Airport Airport Manager Malama Chalwe Mfuwe International Airport, Mfuwe, Eastern Province

Tel: +260 216 245 006

Email: malama.chalwe@zacl.aero

General Email: zaclmf@zacl.aero


Directors


Title Name Contact Details
Director Airport Services Azzaam Bvulani

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 352

Direct Line: +260-211-271292

Mobile: +(26) 0966 770294

Email: azzaam.bvulani@zacl.aero

Director Finance Gillian Mazimba

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 340

Direct Line: +26 211 271453

Email: gillian.mazimba@zacl.aero

Director Corporate Planning and StrategyCosam Ngoma

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 312

Direct Line: +26 211 271216

Email: cosam.ngoma@zacl.aero

Corporation Secretary Maggie B Kunda

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 360

Direct Line: +26 211 271308

Email: maggie.kaunda@zacl.aero

Director Human Resources

Martin Chasha

Tel: +260211 271313 ext 314

Email: martin.chasha@zacl.aero



Director of Commercial Brian Chintu

Mobile: +260 956826480 | +260 956826570

Phone:+260 211 271313

Email: brian.chintu@zacl.aero

Director Air Navigation Services Ariel Phiri

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 300

Email: ariel.phiri@zacl.aero

Managers


Title Name Contact Details
Planning and Business Development Manager Josiah Mvula

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 355

Direct Line: +260 211 271007

Mobile: +(26) 0973 597999

Email: josiah.mvula@zacl.aero

Communications & Brand Manager Mweembe SIkaulu

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 309

Direct Line: +260 211 271120

Mobile: +(26) 0964 629463

Email: mweembe.sikaulu@zacl.aero

Commercial Manager - Air Navigation Services Brian Mutale

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 306

Direct Line: +260 211 271212

Mobile: +(26) 0977 753925/ 0966620620/ 0968003860

Email: brian.mutale@zacl.aero

Chief Aeronautical Information Services Officer

Jacqueline B Malambo

Tel: + 260 211 271313 ext. 333/334

Mobile: +(26) 0955 282971/ 0977 628424

Email: jacqueline.malambo@zacl.aero

Manager Air Traffic Services

Chansa Nyankhundi

Tel: +260 211 271313 ext. 307

Direct Line: +260 211 271018

Mobile: +(26) 0968 003849

Email: chansa.nyankhundi@zacl.aero

Ground Handling Manager Wankumbu Sinkala

Tel: +260 211 271313

Direct Line: +260 211 271350

Mobile: +(26) 0977 829074/ 0965 870394

Email: wankumbu.sinkala@zacl.aero